Ward Jackson Church of England Primary School

"All smiles returned"

A A A

School Holidays

School Closes

School Opens

Summer

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term

Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas

Friday 21st  December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019

Half term

Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer

Friday 19th July 2019 To Be Confirmed

 

Please note that school will be closed on the following days for staff professional development. 

  • Monday 3rd September 2018

  • Friday 26th October 2018

 

Parents and carers are strongly encouraged not to take their children on holiday during school time. High achievement is strongly linked with good attendance and punctuality in school.

Please note that the Statutory Attainment Tests (SATS) for Year 6 pupils take place the week beginning the 14.05.18