Ward Jackson Church of England Primary School

"All smiles returned"


Our Governors at Ward Jackson care passionately about the school and take a keen interest in what we do on a day to day basis. Their support is invaluable.

  • Links to pages below tell you who the governors are and how their interests relate to the school
  • A Governor Gallery, with brief pen portraits, is on its way...

David Craig (Chair of Governors)

Foundation Governor

Chair of Finance & General Purpose Committee




Nick Brooker (Vice Chair)

Foundation Governor



Chair of Raising Achievement Committee



Maureen Anderson

Foundation Governor




Jacqui Rogers

Foundation Governor





Rev' Dr Norman Shave

Ex-Officio Governor



Lisa Willingham

Parent governor





Joanne Campbell

Associate Governor




 David Akers





Sue Allen

Staff Governor





 Joan Nixon

Foundation Governor



 Kris Middleton







Ann Turner

Clerk to the Governors




 Gov Business interests register.pdfDownload
 Governing Body Committees and terms of reference Jan 2019.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2