Ward Jackson Church of England Primary School

"All smiles returned"

A A A

School Holidays

School Closes

School Opens

Summer

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half term

Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021

Half term

Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021

Summer

Friday 16th July 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Please note that school will be closed on the following days for staff professional development. 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Parents and carers are strongly encouraged not to take their children on holiday during school time. High achievement is strongly linked with good attendance and punctuality in school.

Please note that the Statutory Attainment Tests (SATS) for Year 6 pupils take place the week beginning the 10.05.2021